When It All Comes Together



Fathers Day 2014 2

We all put a lot of work into our hair so that we can gauge how healthy it is and predict how a style will come out when it is really important to look our best. I want to be better at not only formulating recipes to make dynamic products, I want to combine them into a styling regimen that gives me results that I can depend on. Yesterday I could predict that my girls and I would have a good hair day, and that made me feel confident in the recipes that I’m publishing. I’m waiting for the mail man to deliver the goods for more recipes, so stay tuned.

Happy Father’s Day to everyone.

Leave a Reply

